F1 Drivers

F1 Drivers remained largely the same for the 2020 F1 season. The exception to that being the shake up at Williams as they hope to turn things around replacing Robert Kubica with Nicholas Latifi. Also joining the 2020 adjustment is a familiar face over to Renault, Esteban Ocon. Drivers weren’t the only adjustment for 2020 as the AlphaTauri name change was officially added to  F1 Teams on the grid. Many of the top drivers through the bottom of the field have expiring contracts. All these F1 driver swaps and negotiations will need to be navigated by teams with the 2021 major Formula 1 regulations looming. Here are the drivers of the 2020 Formula 1 season.

F1 Drivers On The Grid

Lewis Hamilton

Valtteri Bottas

Charles Leclerc

Sebastian Vettel

Max Verstappen

Alex Albon

Carlos Sainz

Lando Norris 

Daniel Ricciardo

Esteban Ocon

Pierre Gasly 

Daniil Kvyat

Sergio Perez

Lance Stroll

Kimi Raikkonen

Antonio Giovinazzi

Kevin Magnussen 

Romain Grosjean

George Russell 

Nicholas Latifi 

You May Also Be Interested In

F1 Teams

F1 Standings